خرطوم الصرف الكيميائي يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مواقع كيميائية مختلفة

وصف قصير:

تفاصيل المنتج:

1.الهيكل: مادة الطبقة المنسوجة للخرطوم عبارة عن خيوط بوليستر عالية القوة ، والمطاط الداخلي وطبقة المطاط الخارجية مصنوعة من البولي يوريثين في صب البثق لمرة واحدة. 

2. الميزات: مقاومة التآكل ، مقاومة الأحماض والقلويات ، مقاومة الزيت ، مقاومة التآكل ، مقاومة الشيخوخة ، لن تصلب ، تصبح هشة وتتشقق في بيئة باردة ؛القطر الكبير للغاية ، التدفق الفائق ، التوصيل المريح ، والإفراج السريع القريب هو بديل للأنابيب المعدنية.

3.التطبيق: البترول ، الصناعة الكيميائية ، بناء السفن ، الزراعة ، الحفاظ على المياه ، إنقاذ الألغام ، مكافحة الحرائق وغيرها من المجالات.إنها أداة مثالية لنقل السوائل أو الغاز لمسافات طويلة وكبيرة التدفق.

درجة الحرارة المطبقة: -40℃ ~70.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

أنبوب الصرف الكيميائي

WPS 图片 - 修改 尺寸

منتجSانتزاع

图片 1

صوصف عملية الإنتاج

اختيار المواد الخام و rarr.

تفاصيل المنتج:

1.الهيكل: مادة الطبقة المنسوجة للخرطوم عبارة عن خيوط بوليستر عالية القوة ، والمطاط الداخلي وطبقة المطاط الخارجية مصنوعة من البولي يوريثين في صب البثق لمرة واحدة. 

2. الميزات: مقاومة التآكل ، مقاومة الأحماض والقلويات ، مقاومة الزيت ، مقاومة التآكل ، مقاومة الشيخوخة ، لن تصلب ، تصبح هشة وتتشقق في بيئة باردة ؛القطر الكبير للغاية ، التدفق الفائق ، التوصيل المريح ، والإفراج السريع القريب هو بديل للأنابيب المعدنية.

3. التطبيق: البترول ، الصناعة الكيميائية ، بناء السفن ، الزراعة ، الحفاظ على المياه ، إنقاذ الألغام ، مكافحة الحرائق وغيرها من المجالات.إنها أداة مثالية لنقل السوائل أو الغاز لمسافات طويلة وكبيرة التدفق.

درجة الحرارة المطبقة: -40℃ ~70.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    متعلق بمنتجات

    أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Chemical Drainage Hose Widely Used In Various Chemical Sites

Short Description:

Product Details:

1.Structure: The material of the woven layer of the hose is high-strength polyester filament, and the inner rubber and outer rubber layer are made of polyurethane in one-time extrusion molding. 

2. Features: wear resistance, acid and alkali resistance, oil resistance, corrosion resistance, aging resistance, will not harden, become brittle and crack in a cold environment; super large diameter, super flow, convenient connection, and close Quick release is an alternative to metal pipes.

 3. Application: Petroleum, chemical industry, shipbuilding, agriculture, water conservancy, mine rescue, fire fighting and other fields. It is an ideal tool for long-distance and large-flow liquid or gas transportation.

Applicable temperature: -40℃~70.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Chemical Drainage Pipe

WPS图片-修改尺寸

Product Specification

图片1

 Production Process Description

Selection of raw materials→→→Braided hose skeleton layer→→→One-time extrusion molding→→→Water pressure detection→→→Coiling→→→Printing→→→Warehouse→→→Packing Finished Product→→→Loading and Transportation

Product Details:

1.Structure: The material of the woven layer of the hose is high-strength polyester filament, and the inner rubber and outer rubber layer are made of polyurethane in one-time extrusion molding. 

2. Features: wear resistance, acid and alkali resistance, oil resistance, corrosion resistance, aging resistance, will not harden, become brittle and crack in a cold environment; super large diameter, super flow, convenient connection, and close Quick release is an alternative to metal pipes.

3. Application: Petroleum, chemical industry, shipbuilding, agriculture, water conservancy, mine rescue, fire fighting and other fields. It is an ideal tool for long-distance and large-flow liquid or gas transportation.

Applicable temperature: -40℃~70.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us

    Related PRODUCTS

    Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us