خرطوم الصرف من البولي يوريثين عالي الضغط للاستخدام في التعدين

وصف قصير:

إنه نوع من خراطيم توصيل الماء والزيت ذات الضغط العالي مع الضغط الإيجابي والملف المسطح.إنها تعتمد عملية البثق المشترك بالتشكيل لمرة واحدة وتتكون من طبقة لاصقة داخلية من مادة TPU وطبقة ألياف مقواة وطبقة لاصقة خارجية من مادة TPU.يضاف سلك معدني موصل إلى طبقة الألياف لحل المشكلة الكهروستاتيكية التي يسببها الخرطوم في عملية توصيل الزيت ، والتأكد تمامًا من كفاءة النقل الآمن والفعال للزيت ، ويمكنه نقل الغاز والماء والنفط والوسائط الأخرى ، ولا تلوث وسيلة النقل.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

PاوليوريثينHأوزFor Mining

2.2

الميزات والنطاق

سمات:

الوزن الخفيف ، تحمل الضغط العالي ، كفاءة النقل العالية ، الملمس الناعم ، اللف ، التشغيل المريح ، سرعة التمدد والسحب السريع ، المرونة ، القدرة على التكيف البيئي القوي ، الاستخدام الآمن والموثوق والدائم.

نطاق التطبيق:

يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع لتوريد النفط ، ووضع خطوط نقل مؤقتة ، ونقل الملاط والأسمنت في مجال مسح البترول ، إلخ.

تركيب وصلة الأنابيب

ملحومةأنابيب مشتركيتميز بخصائص الاتصال الموثوق به ، ومقاومة الضغط العالي ، ومقاومة درجة الحرارة ، والختم الجيد والتكرار ، والتركيب والصيانة المريحين ، والعمل الآمن والموثوق ، إلخ.عندما يتم إدخال الطويق وغطاء الجوز في جسم المفصل على الأنبوب الفولاذي ويتم شد الصامولة ، فإن الجانب الخارجي من الطرف الأمامي للطويق يتلاءم مع السطح المخروطي لجسم المفصل ، وتعض الحافة الداخلية بالتساوي في أنبوب فولاذي غير ملحوم لتشكيل ختم فعال.تتميز بخصائص مقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الضغط العالي والتركيب البسيط والمتانة.

الاهتمام بتركيب وصلة الأنابيب الملحومة:

1. في نهاية الأنبوب الفولاذي ، الأسطح الداخلية والخارجية غير واضحة قليلاً.

2. يجب أن يكون تجهيز الأنبوب الفولاذي عمليًا ودقيقًا لأنبوب فولاذي غير ملحوم مسحوب على البارد.

3. من أجل ضمان تأثير التثبيت لجسم المفصل ، يجب إجراء التثبيت المسبق أولاً.

4. تحقق مما إذا كان الأنبوب الفولاذي به نتوء وقم بإنهاء التثبيت المسبق.

5. ضع كمية قليلة من الشحم على الحلقة وتأكد من عدم تركيبها بشكل عكسي.

6. برغي الصامولة على جسم المفصل بمفتاح ، ويتم الانتهاء من التثبيت.

معلومات عنا

إن وصلة الأنابيب التي تنتجها شركة Jiangsu Jinluo New Material Technology Co.، Ltd. ذات تصميم جديد وتركيب سريع ولا يوجد انزلاق.تتعامل الشركة بشكل أساسي في البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي ، ونقل التكنولوجيا في مجال خرطوم البوليمر والأنابيب المقواة بالحرارة المركبة ، ومعالجة وتصنيع وبيع خراطيم البوليمر شبه المصنعة ، والشريط المطلي بالبوليمر ، والحاويات اللينة من البوليمر وتصنيع الأنابيب المقواة بالبلاستيك الحراري. المبيعات ، تصميم وبناء خط أنابيب إمداد المياه عن بعد ، وصلات الأنابيب ، مبيعات معدات مكافحة الحرائق ؛تصنيع وبيع الآلات والمعدات العامة ، ومبيعات منتجات المطاط والبلاستيك ، والإدارة الذاتية ، ووكيل لجميع أنواع السلع واستيراد وتصدير التكنولوجيا.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Polyurethane High Pressure Drainage Hose For Mining Use

Short Description:

It is a kind of high-pressure water and oil delivery hose with positive pressure and flat coil. It adopts one-time forming co extrusion process and is composed of TPU inner adhesive layer, fiber reinforced layer and TPU outer adhesive layer. Conductive metal wire is added to the fiber layer to solve the electrostatic problem caused by the hose in the oil delivery process, fully ensure the safe and efficient transportation efficiency of oil, and can transport gas, water, oil and other media, No pollution to the conveying medium.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Polyurethane Hose For Mining

2.2

Features  And   Scope

Features:

light weight, high pressure bearing, high conveying efficiency, soft texture, winding, convenient operation, fast laying and withdrawal speed, flexible, strong environmental adaptability, safe, reliable and durable use.

 Scope of application:

it can be widely used for oil supply, laying temporary transmission lines, transportation of mortar and cement in the field of Petroleum Survey, etc

Installation of pipe joint

Welded pipe joint has the characteristics of reliable connection, high pressure resistance, temperature resistance, good sealing and repeatability, convenient installation and maintenance, safe and reliable work, etc. Welded pipe joint consists of three parts: joint body, ferrule and nut. When the ferrule and nut sleeve are inserted into the joint body on the steel pipe and the nut is tightened, the outer side of the front end of the ferrule fits with the conical surface of the joint body, and the inner edge evenly bites into the seamless steel pipe to form an effective seal. It has the characteristics of corrosion resistance, high pressure resistance, simple installation and durability.

Attention for installation of welded pipe joint:

1. At the end of the steel pipe, the inner and outer surfaces are slightly deburred.

2. The preparation of steel pipe must be practical and precision cold drawn seamless steel pipe.

3. In order to ensure the installation effect of the joint body, the pre installation should be carried out first.

4. Check whether the steel pipe has protrusion and finish the pre installation.

5. Apply a small amount of grease on the ferrule and make sure it is not installed reversely.

6. Screw the nut on the joint body with a wrench, and the installation is finished.

About Us

The pipe joint produced by Jiangsu Jinluo New Material Technology Co., Ltd. is of new design, fast installation and no slippage. The company mainly deals in technology research and development, technology transfer in the field of polymer hose and thermoplastic composite reinforced pipe, processing, manufacturing and sales of semi-finished polymer hose, polymer coated tape, polymer soft container and thermoplastic composite reinforced pipe Manufacturing and sales, remote water supply pipeline design and construction, pipe joints, fire equipment sales; general machinery and equipment manufacturing and sales, rubber and plastic products sales, self-management and agent of all kinds of goods and technology import and export business.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us

    Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us