سلسلة خرطوم البولي يوريثين

  • خرطوم البولي يوريثين عالي الضغط المستخدم في إنقاذ المناجم

    خرطوم البولي يوريثين عالي الضغط المستخدم في إنقاذ المناجم

    منتجاتنا مناسبة لكسر إمدادات المياه ، ونقل النفط ، والصرف الطارئ لمناجم الفحم ، والصرف في حالات الطوارئ ، والصرف في حالات الطوارئ الحضرية ، وإمدادات المياه الزراعية والري ، ونقل مياه الصرف الصناعي ، وإمدادات المياه عن بعد ، وغيرها من الصناعات في استغلال النفط الصخري والغاز.

  • خرطوم الصرف من البولي يوريثين عالي الضغط للاستخدام في التعدين

    خرطوم الصرف من البولي يوريثين عالي الضغط للاستخدام في التعدين

    إنه نوع من خراطيم توصيل الماء والزيت ذات الضغط العالي مع الضغط الإيجابي والملف المسطح.إنها تعتمد عملية البثق المشترك بالتشكيل لمرة واحدة وتتكون من طبقة لاصقة داخلية من مادة TPU وطبقة ألياف مقواة وطبقة لاصقة خارجية من مادة TPU.يضاف سلك معدني موصل إلى طبقة الألياف لحل المشكلة الكهروستاتيكية التي يسببها الخرطوم في عملية توصيل الزيت ، ويضمن تمامًا كفاءة النقل الآمنة والفعالة للزيت ، ويمكنه نقل الغاز والماء والنفط والوسائط الأخرى ، ولا تلوث وسيلة النقل.

  • يتم استخدام خرطوم الدهون القابل للتخصيص في الصناعة والزراعة والبناء وبناء السفن والصناعات الأخرى

    يتم استخدام خرطوم الدهون القابل للتخصيص في الصناعة والزراعة والبناء وبناء السفن والصناعات الأخرى

    شقة من البولي يوريثين يعتمد الخرطوم على عملية بثق مشتركة للتشكيل لمرة واحدة ، والتي تتكون من طبقة مطاطية داخلية من مادة TPU وطبقة جديلة مقواة بالألياف وطبقة مطاطية خارجية من مادة TPU.يُضاف السلك الموصل إلى جديلة الألياف لحل مشكلة الكهرباء الساكنة للخرطوم أثناء عملية نقل الزيت ، ويمكنه ضمان كفاءة النقل الآمن والفعال للزيت ، ويمكنه نقل الغاز والماء والنفط والوسائط الأخرى والنقل متوسط ​​لا تلوث.

  • خرطوم مياه TPU بقطر داخلي قابل للتخصيص ، سمك الجدار ، الوزن ، الضغط ، اللون ، إلخ.

    خرطوم مياه TPU بقطر داخلي قابل للتخصيص ، سمك الجدار ، الوزن ، الضغط ، اللون ، إلخ.

    لقد تغير وضع الري في المزارع الكبيرة تدريجيًا من يدوي إلى آلي ، كما يلعب خرطوم البولي يوريثان الزراعي دورًا مهمًا فيه ، مما يعزز تنمية الزراعة.خرطوم الري الزراعي من البولي يوريثين

    خرطوم الري الزراعي من البولي يوريثين لنقل المياه لمسافات طويلة دون تسرب ، يمكن أن يتكيف مع مجموعة متنوعة من التضاريس المعقدة ، لا حاجة لفتح الخنادق ، المياه متعددة النقاط ، لا تلحق الضرر ببيئة المزرعة الأصلية ، إمدادات المياه الثابتة مريحة للإدارة ، يتكون خرطوم الزراعة من البولي يوريثين على الوجهين من طبقة مضفرة من البوليستر ، غطاء بثق من البولي يوريثين المستورد لمرة واحدة.تتميز بمقاومة تآكل ممتازة ، واستطالة منخفضة ، ومعدل تدفق كبير للوحدة ، ونطاق درجة حرارة الخدمة (- 50- 70).

  • خرطوم مسطح من العيار الكبير للبترول

    خرطوم مسطح من العيار الكبير للبترول

    خرطوم TPUبين المطاط والبلاستيك ، مع العديد من الخصائص الممتازة ، دعنا نتبع شركة Jiangsu Jinluo New Material Technology Co.، Ltd. للتعرف عليها!

  • خرطوم مياه للري خفيف الوزن ومخرج هواء سريع وسهل التعبئة

    خرطوم مياه للري خفيف الوزن ومخرج هواء سريع وسهل التعبئة

    في الماضي ، بالنسبة لهذا النوع من إمدادات المياه لمسافات طويلة ، غالبًا ما يستخدم المشغلون الميدانيون الأنابيب الفولاذية وأنابيب PE لإمداد المياه ، ولكن بالمقارنة مع خرطوم البولي يوريثين ذو القطر الكبير الخاص بإمداد المياه ، فإن هذه الأنابيب ضخمة ويصعب وضعها ، تستهلك العمالة ، لذلك يتم استبدالها تدريجياً بأنابيب البولي يوريثين المركبة.

  • خرطوم بولي يوريثان للصرف عالي الضغط

    خرطوم بولي يوريثان للصرف عالي الضغط

    خرطوم إمداد المياه عن بعد ذو التدفق الكبير هو نوع من الخراطيم المتطورة ذات الملف المسطح لنقل الضغط الإيجابي.إنها مصنوعة من TPU أو الطبقة الداخلية من المطاط ، وطبقة الألياف المقواة و TPU أو الطبقة الخارجية من المطاط عن طريق التشكيل بخطوة واحدة والبثق المشترك.لها عيار كبير ، وتدفق كبير ، ويمكنها تلبية متطلبات الضغط العالي لإمدادات المياه عن بُعد (يصل ضغط العمل إلى 13 كجم ، وقوة الشد أكثر من 20 طنًا).يمكن أن تلعب ميزة قوية في عملية تزويد المياه للمساعدة في أعمال مكافحة الحرائق والإنقاذ.

    الطبقات المطاطية الداخلية والخارجية لخرطوم إمداد المياه لمسافات طويلة من البولي يوريثان على الوجهين مصنوعة من مادة البولي يوريثين المرنة ذات المقاومة العالية للتآكل.لديها ضغط عال ، مقاومة التآكل ، مقاومة الماء ومقاومة الشيخوخة.يمكن أن تتكيف مع بيئات مختلفة وليس من السهل أن تتلف.حتى في البيئات القاسية مثل الجبال ، فإن أداء خرطوم إمداد المياه لمسافات طويلة مع التدفق الكبير ممتاز.وحدة نقل تدفق المنتج كبيرة ، مع قوة عالية وعمر خدمة طويل.

  • خرطوم بولي يوريثين مزدوج الجوانب

    خرطوم بولي يوريثين مزدوج الجوانب

     الخرطوم بولي يوريثين مزدوج الجوانبتعتمد عملية البثق المشترك للتشكيل لمرة واحدة ، والتي تتكون من طبقة مطاطية داخلية من مادة TPU وطبقة جديلة مقواة بالألياف وطبقة مطاطية خارجية من مادة TPU.يُضاف السلك الموصل إلى جديلة الألياف لحل مشكلة الكهرباء الساكنة للخرطوم أثناء عملية نقل الزيت ، ويمكنه ضمان كفاءة النقل الآمن والفعال للزيت ، ويمكنه نقل الغاز والماء والنفط والوسائط الأخرى والنقل متوسط ​​لا تلوث.

  • خرطوم الصرف الكيميائي يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مواقع كيميائية مختلفة

    خرطوم الصرف الكيميائي يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مواقع كيميائية مختلفة

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    1.الهيكل: مادة الطبقة المنسوجة للخرطوم عبارة عن خيوط بوليستر عالية القوة ، والمطاط الداخلي وطبقة المطاط الخارجية مصنوعة من البولي يوريثين في صب البثق لمرة واحدة. 

    2. الميزات: مقاومة التآكل ، مقاومة الأحماض والقلويات ، مقاومة الزيت ، مقاومة التآكل ، مقاومة الشيخوخة ، لن تصلب ، تصبح هشة وتتشقق في بيئة باردة ؛قطر كبير للغاية ، وتدفق فائق ، واتصال مريح ، وإغلاق سريع للإفراج هو بديل للأنابيب المعدنية.

    3.التطبيق: البترول ، الصناعة الكيميائية ، بناء السفن ، الزراعة ، الحفاظ على المياه ، إنقاذ الألغام ، مكافحة الحرائق وغيرها من المجالات.إنها أداة مثالية لنقل السوائل أو الغاز لمسافات طويلة وكبيرة التدفق.

    درجة حرارة قابلة للتطبيق: -40℃ ~70.

أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Polyurethane Hose Series

  • High Pressure Polyurethane Hose Used In Mine Rescue

    High Pressure Polyurethane Hose Used In Mine Rescue

    Our products are suitable for fracturing water supply, oil transportation, coal mine emergency drainage, emergency drainage, urban emergency drainage, agricultural water supply and irrigation, industrial wastewater transportation, fire remote water supply and other industries in shale oil and gas exploitation.

  • Polyurethane High Pressure Drainage Hose For Mining Use

    Polyurethane High Pressure Drainage Hose For Mining Use

    It is a kind of high-pressure water and oil delivery hose with positive pressure and flat coil. It adopts one-time forming co extrusion process and is composed of TPU inner adhesive layer, fiber reinforced layer and TPU outer adhesive layer. Conductive metal wire is added to the fiber layer to solve the electrostatic problem caused by the hose in the oil delivery process, fully ensure the safe and efficient transportation efficiency of oil, and can transport gas, water, oil and other media, No pollution to the conveying medium.

  • Customizable Fat Hose Is Used In Industry, Agriculture, Construction, Shipbuilding And Other Industries

    Customizable Fat Hose Is Used In Industry, Agriculture, Construction, Shipbuilding And Other Industries

    Polyurethane layflat  hose adopts one-time forming co extrusion process, which is composed of TPU inner rubber layer, fiber reinforced braid layer and TPU outer rubber layer. The conductive wire is added into the fiber braid to solve the static electricity problem of the hose during the oil transportation process, and can ensure the safe and efficient transportation efficiency of oil, and can transport gas, water, oil and other media, and transport medium No pollution.

  • TPU Water Hose With Customizable Inner Diameter, Wall Thickness, Weight, Pressure, Color, Etc.

    TPU Water Hose With Customizable Inner Diameter, Wall Thickness, Weight, Pressure, Color, Etc.

    The irrigation mode of large farms has gradually changed from manual to automatic, and polyurethane agricultural hose also plays an important role in it, which further promotes the development of agriculture.Polyurethane agricultural irrigation hose

    Polyurethane agricultural irrigation hose long-distance transportation of water without leakage, can adapt to a variety of complex terrain, no need to open ditches, multi-point water, does not damage the original farm environment, fixed-point water supply is convenient for management, double-sided polyurethane agricultural hose is composed of polyester braided layer, imported polyurethane one-time molding extrusion cover. It has excellent wear resistance, low elongation, large unit flow rate, and service temperature range (- 50 - 70 ).

  • Large-Caliber Flat Hose For Petroleum

    Large-Caliber Flat Hose For Petroleum

    TPU hose is between rubber and plastic, with many excellent characteristics, let’s follow Jiangsu Jinluo New Material Technology Co., Ltd. to learn about it!

  • Irrigation Water Hose With Light Weight, Fast  Air Outlet And Easy Winding

    Irrigation Water Hose With Light Weight, Fast Air Outlet And Easy Winding

    In the past, for this kind of long-distance water supply, field operators often used steel pipe, PE pipe for water supply, but compared with the special fracturing water supply large-diameter polyurethane hose, these pipes are bulky, difficult to lay, labor-consuming, so they are gradually replaced by polyurethane composite pipe.

  • High Pressure Drainage Polyurethane Hose

    High Pressure Drainage Polyurethane Hose

    Large flow remote water supply hose is a kind of high-end hose with flat coil for positive pressure conveying. It is made of TPU or rubber inner layer, fiber reinforced layer and TPU or rubber outer layer by one-step forming and co extrusion. It has large caliber, large flow, and can meet the high-pressure requirements of remote water supply (working pressure reaches 13 kg, tensile strength is more than 20 tons). It can play a strong advantage in the water supply process To help fire fighting and rescue work.

    The inner and outer rubber layers of double-sided polyurethane long-distance water supply hose are made of polyurethane elastomer with ultra-high wear resistance. It has high pressure, wear resistance, water resistance and aging resistance. It can adapt to various environments and is not easy to be damaged. Even in harsh environments such as mountains, the performance of long-distance water supply hose with large flow is excellent. The unit conveying flow of the product is large, with high strength and long service life.

  • Double Sided Polyurethane Hose

    Double Sided Polyurethane Hose

     The double sided polyurethane hose adopts one-time forming co extrusion process, which is composed of TPU inner rubber layer, fiber reinforced braid layer and TPU outer rubber layer. The conductive wire is added into the fiber braid to solve the static electricity problem of the hose during the oil transportation process, and can ensure the safe and efficient transportation efficiency of oil, and can transport gas, water, oil and other media, and transport medium No pollution.

  • Chemical Drainage Hose Widely Used In Various Chemical Sites

    Chemical Drainage Hose Widely Used In Various Chemical Sites

    Product Details:

    1.Structure: The material of the woven layer of the hose is high-strength polyester filament, and the inner rubber and outer rubber layer are made of polyurethane in one-time extrusion molding. 

    2. Features: wear resistance, acid and alkali resistance, oil resistance, corrosion resistance, aging resistance, will not harden, become brittle and crack in a cold environment; super large diameter, super flow, convenient connection, and close Quick release is an alternative to metal pipes.

     3. Application: Petroleum, chemical industry, shipbuilding, agriculture, water conservancy, mine rescue, fire fighting and other fields. It is an ideal tool for long-distance and large-flow liquid or gas transportation.

    Applicable temperature: -40℃~70.

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us